Never Winter Mind EP Part Two (2012)




The beauty of being an independent musician is that you decide exactly what to include on your albums. Never Winter Mind EP (Part Two) displays a broad range of styles and influences, which clearly show the musical maturity of the now ‘Holly Taymar & Chris Bilton’ duo gained through three years of constant gigging together.

Recorded in an attic in Pontefract by lovely Steve Chapman Smith, mixed and mastered by the awesome David Booth (The Recording Booth), further BBC Radio 2 airplay ensued with this release, again from Steve Lamacq and for the first time, Sir Bob Harris.

Track listing (Never Winter Mind EP Part Two)

1. Song One

2. The French One

3. We Move In Different Ways

4. Move A Little Closer

5. At All

6. Indian Sky


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Never Winter Mind EP Part Two (2012)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.