Before I Know (2006)




Holly’s first self-penned release, this CD captures her early songwriting and includes much loved live favourites ‘Went To War’ and ‘Fairground’. Recorded in a house in York, this CD features some lush, sparkling production, as well as the talents of various York-based musicians.

Track listing (Before I Know)

1. Home

2. Fairground

3. Sail Away

4. Little Letter

5. Fragile Heart

6. Man On My Shoulder

7. Went To War

8. Turn A Different Way

9. Before I Know

10. Fade In The Sun


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Before I Know (2006)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.